Hamilton Police Association

Board of Directors

The Hamilton Police Association is Governed by a Board of Directors consisting of serving uniform and civilian members of the Hamilton Police Service. The Board makes decisions on behalf of the membership. The Board of Directors consists of a President, Vice-President, Treasurer/Secretary, Police Directors (3) and Civilian Directors (2).

For General Inquiries, please contact us at: hpa@hpa.on.ca.