Hamilton Police Association

Contact Us

For general inquiries, please contact us at (905) 574-6044 or by email at hpa@hpa.on.ca.

Driving Directions
Physical Address:

Hamilton Police Association

555 Upper Wellington Street,
Hamilton, Ontario, L9A 3P8

Phone: (905) 574-6044
Fax: (905) 574-3223
Email: hpa@hpa.on.ca

Hall Rental Inquiries:

Association Club:
General Manager:

Matt Leonard
Office: 905 574-6044, Ext 106
Email: club@hpa.on.ca

Staff Contacts:

Jaimi Bannon – President – Ext 102 – jbannon@hpa.on.ca

Belchior ArrudaCAO– Ext 103 – barruda@hpa.on.ca

K.C. WysynskiGeneral Counsel – Labour Relations – Ext 101 – kwysynski@hpa.on.ca

Veronica Salazar –  Legal Assistant – Ext 107 – vsalazar@hpa.on.ca

Wendy Jones –  Administrative Assistant, A/R, A/P – Ext 104 – wjones@hpa.on.ca

Tracy Taylor – Administrative Assistant – Ext 105 – ttaylor@hpa.on.ca

Board Contacts:

Jaimi BannonPresident – (905) 574-6044, Ext 102 – jbannon@hpa.on.ca

Jason LeekVice President – (905) 807-5377 – jleek@hpa.on.ca

Derek DonnTreasurer/Secretary – (905) 515-2030 – ddonn@hpa.on.ca

Joey BairdPolice Director – (905) 520-3594 – jbaird@hpa.on.ca

Christina Eisnor –  Police Director – (289) 339-9284 –  ceisnor@hpa.on.ca

Ben AdamsPolice Director – (905) 730-8293 – badams@hpa.on.ca

Jim MulliganCivilian Director – (289) 921-7558 – jmulligan@hpa.on.ca

Hope Paiva Civilian Director – (289) 808-8230 – hpaiva@hpa.on.ca